From the shades of grace. To the ashes of disgrace


White skin, still fading.
Black shadow, white feeling.
The color of my eyes, unknown.
Walking at night, sleeping on the days.
Lying in my coffin, crying.
My wound, not healed, my blood. Not red.
Don't sleep, always awake.
White skin, blood not red, gives the conclusion.
I am a vampire.

_________


Alone in the dark, waiting.
Travelling the desert of my mind, alone.
Trying to find the connection of life and death, unknown.
Which path, which way to go. Can't decide.
Rightful beast, rightful god. Tell me how.
Mighty horse, mighty soul. Take me home.

______

Everyone find someone, everyone will kiss someone.
But not everyone, those people are left alone.
Seeing others, kiss, smile and live a perfect life.
One day you'll meet someone, but when is that day?
A week, a year, a decade from now?
We can just sit by and enjoy.
As for destiny to decide is who and when.
When you look me in the eyes, I will know

_________


In my eyes, in this world.
You are my light, my passion.
You kill the darkness, you kill my pain.
No poison anymore in my veins, no innocent blood spilling.
I don't blame myself anymore, I don't cry on my own anymore.
When you fall, one day.
I will be there to catch you, and take you up.
When you cry, I wipe your tears.
When you die, I will die.
When I feel your breath, I smell life.
When I feel your breath, I see a future.
When I feel your breath, I forget my past.
When I feel your breath, heal my wounds and scars.
When I feel your breath, I feel love.
When I feel your breath, I want a kiss.
When I feel your breath, I feel complete.


___________



Dikterna har jag skrivit under lovet, säg vad ni tycker genom att kommentera! :)


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma ^^

Nice ^^ Litet fel i tredje dikten uppifrån, står life där du menar live :) Like it :D

2010-01-06 @ 20:16:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0